Reflection week one

Week 1 (18/03/22):

This week I have started doing research looked at different ideas. I looked into different stop motion techniques and this helped me decide what type of stop motion I wanted to do. I decide to do Claymation as it gave me the most freedom and Its more creative. I then researched more about Claymation and I looked into the history. I found out a lot of useful tips and I found out more about stop motion that will help me in my production stage.

It is only the first week but I have done everything I have said I needed to get done in my timetable. Next week I will need to Research more techniques and more about what materials I will need to get. I also need to start getting a storyline and character sketches done. Also on my Friday lessons I will start practicing the techniques that I have researched.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started